Pastor Mike VanProyen became Senior Pastor of King's Way Foursquare Church in February 1997. His Bible-centered messages are practical and applicable for today. Pastor Mike spent 10 years in the Air Force/National Guard before becoming a pastor. God has put a calling in my life to teach and direct people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. As a pastor, I further see my role as described in Ephesians 4:12, which calls me to prepare God's people for works of service.

Mike and his wife, Marilyn, have 6 children ages 10-25. 

As Executive Pastor, Daryl Morris guides leaders of  King's Way ministries to continue the mission God has called us to. He challenges others to connect people with Jesus locally, regionally, and internationally. Pastor Daryl, and his wife, Anita, have a passion to teach the Bible, train leaders, and raise up solid Christians. They have 5 daughters, and 3 grandchildren, most who live in Clallam County. They served in Mexico training Church leaders for over 30 years. 

Ministry Leaders & Contact

Children                     Christine@kingswaysequim.com

Youth                            Mitchell@kingswaysequim.com

Early Childhood        Christine@kingswaysequim.com

Elementary                      Kids2@kingswaysequim.com

Men                                    Men@kingswaysequim.com

Women                         Women@kingswaysequim.com

Prayer Requests           Prayer@kingswaysequim.com

Celebrate Recovery            CR@kingswaysequim.com

Outreach                  Outreach@kingswaysequim.com